«KOLBASOFF» - 18 TYPES OF BRAND SOUSAGES OF OWN PRODUCTION AND 18 SORTS OF BEER FOR THOSE WHO ARE OVER 18 AND READY TO RELAX LIKE ADULTS!

Доставка +7 (495) 210-1-210
18+ grades of
sousages

We adore sausages and know everything about them! We cook them by hand using our own recipes, using only 100% natural ingredients and chereva, high-quality meat and spices. We grill them and serve on a hot fizzy frying pan with two side garnish at Your choice and with homemade mustard.

18+ happy
atmosphere

«Kolbasoff» lives according to its own calendar, according to which every day is a holiday and there is always a good reason to meet good people for a friendly meal, rejoice at each other, this day, fresh beer, delicious food. «Holiday every day» is not just our slogan, but also our way of life.

18+ beer
brands

You will find 18 beer brands in «Kolbasoff»! 2 types of our brand beer «Kolbasoff» for 145 roubles for a pint is more than a generous offer. World beer brands and kraft beer, of course, no way without it today. Everyone will find beer brand to own taste, mood and pocket.

State in the state with own laws: laws of taste, quality and guest care.

Sport broadcasts, gastronomic festivals, creative stories, performances of driving groups - we do our best to create atmosphere of relaxed and most real fun in KOLBASOFF, so characteristic for beer parties of smart and successful people. The laws of KOLBASOFF state - GOODWILL, HONESTY, RESPECT applу to our relations both with guests and also with partners, suppliers. The Identity and uniqueness of KOLBASOFF is something we are loved and appreciated for. Welcome!

БРОНЬ
СТОЛА

«Колбасофф» - это 18 видов  фирменных колбас  собственного производства и 18 сортов пива для тех, кому уже давно за 18 и кто готов отдыхать по‑взрослому!

18+ сортов
колбасок

Мы обожаем колбаски и знаем о них все! Мы готовим их вручную по собственной рецептуре, используя только 100% натуральные ингредиенты и черева, высококлассное мясо и специи. Мы жарим их на гриле и подаем на горячей шипящей сковороде с двумя гарнирами на Ваш выбор и с домашней горчицей.

18+ атмосфера
праздника

В «Колбасофф» живут по собственному календарю, по которому каждый день – праздничный, и всегда есть весомый повод встретиться с хорошими людьми за дружеским застольем, порадоваться друг другу, этому дню, свежему пиву, вкусной еде. «Праздник каждый день» - это не просто наш девиз, это наш образ жизни.

18+ сортов
пива

В «Колбасофф» Вас ждет более 18 сортов пива! 2 вида нашего фирменного пива «Колбасофф» по 145 руб. за кружку - более чем щедрое предложение, мировые пивные бренды и конечно же крафтовое пиво, куда же сегодня без него. Каждый найдет себе сорт по вкусу, настроению и карману.

государство в государстве, где царят свои законы: законы вкуса, качества и заботы о вас, наших дорогих гостях.

Спортивные трансляции, гастрономические фестивали, креативные сюжеты, выступления зажигательных групп - мы делаем все, чтобы создавать в КОЛБАСОФФ атмосферу непринужденного и самого настоящего веселья, столь характерного для пивных вечеринок умных и успешных людей. Законы государства КОЛБАСОФФ – ДОБРОЖЕЛАТЕЛЬНОСТЬ, ЧЕСТНОСТЬ, УВАЖЕНИЕ распространяются на наши отношения не только с гостями, но и с партнерами, поставщиками. Cамобытность и уникальность КОЛБАСОФФ – то самое, за что нас любят и ценят. Добро пожаловать!